Great Wolford Parish Council

Please use this page to contact Great Wolford Parish Council, if you would like to comment on the local roads you may contact Warwickshire County Council direct which may get a speedier response.  If you would like to contact the Shipston Safer Neighbourhood team the email address is or to report a crime ring 101 or 999 in an emergency


Lynn Mathias

Vice Chair

Jennifer Green


Lynn Bryan
Keith Murphy
Christopher Wolverson


Sue Finlay

Village Design Statement

Jennifer Green (Chair)
Sarah Constable
Keith Murphy
Diana Watson